WordPress Wedding Website, or a Guide to Cornwall

Mylor

I’ve been away for over a month, sorry, but I do have a very good I-got-married-excuse and I’m back now! The wedding was lovely, no disasters, and we’re getting the photos back early next week which I am very, very excited about. I’ll write about it all properly soon, but in the meantime I thought I’d share with you the wedding website I made for all our guests.

We wanted to make the trip to Cornwall as easy and as fun as possible for everyone, so there are pages on accommodation and travel in the area, as well as things to do and places to eat out. Oh and a page of gift ideas, which is my personal favourite. It was a private site, but I’ve now unblocked it so just click on the link below and browse away!

Our Cornwall Wedding

 
Any comments please do put them on this blog, rather than on the wedding one – let me know what you think!
13 thoughts on “WordPress Wedding Website, or a Guide to Cornwall

    • We did thanks, it was wonderful. Good luck for your big day (it will all be worth it, I promise!), and I hope you like the wedding website. Jx

      • It will be a dream, I’m sure 🙂

        I will be having a look shortly during my lunch! But a Cornish wedding sounds just delightful!

        Rebecca xxx

  1. Congratulations! I had a feeling you’d disappeared down the rabbit hole of LurveLand for a while. I couldn’t get into the site so I await with baited breath your blog post. Happy days, Missus!xo

  2. Congratulations Jade! I had a poke around your website and it’s such a good idea! It looks very well thought through and I particularly like the gift section – it seems to be very personal to you guys. I want to get married now 😉 x

  3. Pingback: My Cornwall Wedding: The Wedding Breakfast, Cocktail Hour and Swing Dancing | Cocktails and Country Tales

  4. Pingback: Honeymoon Week in Cornwall | Cocktails and Country Tales

Leave a Reply

